Recently updated items

Worldwide, INFECT644LP2, LP (Black)

Limited edition black LP, 11 tracks (The Men Who Rule The World / The Creeps / Uncomfortably Me / Wolves / Anonymous XXX / Waiting for God / Godhead / A Woman Destroyed / Flipping the Bird / No Gods No Masters / This City Will Kill You) with gatefold sleeve

More info

Europe, BMGCAT528DLP, Double LP

TBC: Double LP featuring the 2021 remastered beautifulgarbage. (Shut Your Mouth / Androgyny / Can’t Cry These Tears / Til the Day I Die / Cup of Coffee / Silence Is Golden / Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) / Breaking Up the Girl / Drive You Home / Parade / Nobody Loves You / Untouchable / So Like a Rose)

More info