UK, MUSH101CDS, ECD (1 of 3)

Commercial -E-CD comes in a slimline case. A mailout card was also included in the release.

Promotional copies


Some copies were also issued as promotional releases, these have a sticker on the reverse of the slimline case.

Breaking Up The Girl 01 [ECD MUSH101CDS]

  1. Breaking Up The Girl [3:34]
  2. Candy Says [4:03]
  3. Breaking Up The Girl (Brothers In Rhythm Therapy Mix) [10:46]
  4. Breaking Up The Girl (Video) [3:35]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Mushroom [MUSH101CDS]

Copyright Holders

  • © 2001 Mushroom Records (UK) LTD.
  • Ⓟ 2001 Mushroom Records (UK) LTD.


  • TGD Collection

Related Items