USA, #05-16, CD

US radio show called Absolutely Live In The Zone.

Unsure about the entire track listing on this release but from the cue sheet I’ve seen the tracks listed here.

There are adverts mixed between the tracks with these breaks happening after Only Happy When It Rains & Special. There are at least 2 adverts from Geffen for a Garbage promo.

the recording is believed to have aired in April 2005 ahead of the release of Bleed Like Me.

Absolutely Live In The Zone [CD, #05-16]

  1. Stupid Girl
  2. Queer
  3. Only Happy When It Rains
  4. Temptation Waits
  5. I Think I’m Paranoid
  6. Special
  7. #1 Crush

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Westwood One [#05-16]


  • Supplier