USA, MAY6-10, CD-R

US Album Network promotional only CD-R radio show hosted by Kim Hughes and featuring 6 tracks, including Special and I Think I’m Paranoid. Originally broadcast May 6-10 1998, custom printed disc. Some copies may contain a full programme log and cue sheets

Although this is a pretty hard disc to find these days it is by far the most common radio show out there featuring Garbage.

The tracks are mixed in with adverts and interviews with the band.

World Premier Broadcast

  1. Hammering In My Head
  2. Medication
  3. Push It
  4. Special
  5. The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
  6. I Think I’m Paranoid

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Almo Sounds
  • Album Network [MAY6-10]


  • TGD Collection