UK, BMGCAT516CDLP, LP, 2023 National Album Day, Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

Described by TIME Magazine as “gloomy and sexual yet lively and introspective”, Garbage’s second studio album Version 2.0, released in 1998, was heralded as a bold progression from their self-titled debut album and went on to sell over four million copies worldwide, matching the success of its predecessor. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 30 year career.

This 2LP Gatefold Vinyl comes as an exclusive for National Album Day 2023, and is the first time the record has been pressed on Transparent Blue coloured vinyl.

Limited to 3,000 copies

Version 2.0

  1. A1: Temptation Waits
  2. A2: I Think I’m Paranoid
  3. A3: When I Grow Up
  4. B1: Medication
  5. B2: Special
  6. B3: Hammering In My Head
  7. C1: Push It
  8. C2: The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
  9. C3: Dumb
  10. D1: Sleep Together
  11. D2: Wicked Ways
  12. D3: You Look So Fine

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers



  • TGD Collection