USA, PRO-A-8002, 12 Inch Single

Promo 12 inch single in a stickered die cut card sleeve featuring 5 remixes of the title track.

Stupid Girl – Danny Saber mix is listed as being 3:46 but this is incorrect.

Stupid Girl [12 inch Single, PRO-A-8002]

  1. A1: Stupid Girl (Tee’s Freeze Club) [5:%4]
  2. A2: Stupid Girl (Tee’s In House Dub) [6:14]
  3. B1: Stupid Girl (Future Retro Mix) [5:20]
  4. B2: Stupid Girl (Danny Saber Mix) [4:26]
  5. B3: Stupid Girl (Shoegazer Mix) [5:53]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Almo Sounds [PRO-A-8002]


  • TGD Collection

Related Items

USA, AMS12-88004, 12 Inch Single

12 inch single, 6 tracks (Stupid Girl (Tee’s Freeze Club) / Stupid Girl (Tee’s In House Dub) / Stupid Girl (Future Retro Mix) / Stupid Girl (Danny Saber Mix) / Stupid Girl (Shoegazer mix) / Driving Lesson) in die cut sleeve.

More info