UK, TRASH 09/10, 12 inch Single (Test Pressing)

White label test pressing featuring 2 mixes of Stupid girl, 1 from Red Snapper and the other from Dreadzone.

TRASH 09/10 Reaction sheet

Some copies were issued with a reaction sheet.

12 inch Vinyl

  1. A1: Stupid Girl (Red Snapper Mix) [7:40]
  2. B1: Stupid Girl (Dreadzone Vocal Mix) [6:35]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • White Label [TRASH 09/10]


  • TGD Collection