UK, Cassette, (Test Pressing)

Test pressing for DX1271, The spine of the J Card reads Garbage Stupid Girl CD2. The 4th track was renamed on the final version of the track.

Side A

  1. A1: Stupid Girl [4:20]
  2. A2: Alien Sex Fiend [4:37]
  3. A3: Stupid Girl (Dreadzone Dub Version) [6:09]
  4. A4: Stupid Girl (Dreadzone Vox) [6:39]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Mushroom Records (UK) LTD.


  • Andrew Stock