UK, CD-R (Test Pressing)

Test pressing CD-R pressed for the Special single. The disc features 4 b-sides, including 1 remix of the title track from brothers in Rhythm.

Special [CD-R]

  1. Medication (Acoustic Version) [4:10]
  2. 13 X Forever [3:53]
  3. Special (Brothers in Rhythm Mix) [7:24]
  4. Push It (Victor Calderone Mix) [7:18]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Mushroom Records (UK) LTD.


  • A. Armitage