USA, AMS12-88005, 12 Inch Single

12 inch single in stickered white die cut sleeve which was shrink wrapped when new. The single features mixes of Push It and I Think I’m Paranoid by Victor Calderone and The Crystal Method.

Push It [12 inch Single, AMS12-88005]

  1. A1: Push It (Victor Calderone Club Mix) [7:19]
  2. A2: Push It (Victor Calderone Dub Mix) [3:40]
  3. B1: I Think I’m Crystalized (Extended Mix) [7:25]
  4. B2: I Think I’m Crystalized (Dub Mix) [5:18]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Almo Sounds [AMS12-88005]


  • TGD Collection