UK, STNVOL011X, CD ( exclusive)

Early deluxe edition purchased from came in a stickered shrink wrapped digipak with 4 additional bonus tracks plus 3 Garbage/STUNVOLUME badges.

The release itself is the same that was issued throughout Europe and the UK (STNVOL011) but has been given a new barcode which includes the index number STNVOL11X. The badges are housed within a resealable plastic bag also contained within the shrink wrap.

This exclusive offer from Play was delayed in shipping as their supplier experienced a delay in delivering the stock to them. There was also a distribution issue with the LP in the UK.

Not Your Kind Of People [CD, STNVOL011X]

  1. Automatic Systematic Habit [3:18]
  2. Big Bright World [3:36]
  3. Blood For Poppies [3:40]
  4. Control [4:13]
  5. Not Your Kind Of People [4:59]
  6. Felt [3:27]
  7. I Hate Love [3:55]
  8. Sugar [4:01]
  9. Battle In Me [4:16]
  10. Man On A Wire [3:09]
  11. Beloved Freak [4:33]
  12. The One [4:45]
  13. What Girls Are Made Of? [3:49]
  14. Bright Tonight [4:04]
  15. Show Me [5:15]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers



  • TGD Collection

Related Items

Europe, STNVOL011, CD (2 of 2)

CD Album, 15 tracks (Automatic Systematic Habit / Big Bright World / Blood For Poppies / Control / Not Your Kind Of People / Felt / I Hate Love / Sugar / Battle In Me / Man On A Wire / Beloved Freak / The One / What Girls Are Made Of / Bright Tonight / Show Me) deluxe edition, in stickered digipak

More info