USA, PRO-CD-8007, CD

Comes in a jewel case with no front inlay. The reverse inlay lists production credits. Track two plays practically the same as track 3. There is no real difference between the two. 38 PRO CD 8007-2 02 is also listed.

Milk [CD, PRO-CD-8007]

  1. Milk (Siren Mix Edit) [3:59]
  2. Milk (Radio Edit) [3:53]
  3. Milk [3:53]
  4. Milk (The Udder Remix) [4:49]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Almo Sounds [PRO-CD-8007]


  • Uni Distribution Corp

Copyright Holders

  • Ⓟ 1995 Almo Sounds Inc
  • Ⓟ 1996 Almo Sounds Inc

Related Items

USA, AMSDS-89007, CD

CD Single, 4 tracks (Milk / Milk (Siren Mix) / Milk (Udder Mix) / Milk (The Wicked Mix featuring Tricky)) in crystal jewel case.

More info