Special edition single. Comes in a card blister pack, limited to 3,500 copies. Due to UK chart rules the CD was released one week later than the single. The CD contains all the tracks which were released the previous week.

Israel Promotional CD

This same release has surfaced in Israel as a promotional release.

I Think I'm Paranoid [Mini CD, MUSH35CDSXXX]

  1. I Think I’m Paranoid [3:37]
  2. Deadwood [4:20]
  3. Afterglow [2:59]
  4. I Think I’m Crystalized (Extended Mix) [4:30]
  5. I Think I’m Paranoid (Purity Mix) [5:28]

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Mushroom [MUSH35CDSXXX]


  • 3MV
  • Pinnacle

Copyright Holders

  • Ⓟ 1998 Mushroom Records LTD.
  • © 1998 Mushroom Records LTD.

Related Items

UK, MUSH35CDSX, CD (2 of 2)

CD single, 3 tracks (I Think I’m Paranoid / I Think I’m Crystalized (Extended Edit) / I Think I’m Paranoid (Purity Mix)) in shaped card sleeve

More info