Limited Edition, double LP, shrink wrapped when new.

beautifulgarbage [LP, MUSH95LP - LP1]

  1. A1: Shut Your Mouth
  2. A2: Androgyny
  3. A3: Can’t Cry These Tears
  4. A4: Til The Day I Die
  5. B1: Cup Of Coffee
  6. B2: Silence Is Golden
  7. B3: Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)

beautifulgarbage [LP, MUSH95LP - LP2]

  1. C1: Breaking Up The Girl
  2. C2: Drive You Home
  3. C3: Parade
  4. D1: Nobody Loves You
  5. D2: Untouchable
  6. D3: So Like A Rose

Record Companies

Catalogue Numbers

  • Mushroom [MUSH95LP]